Wednesday Music Magazine

4pm-6pm

Scheduled on

Weds 9/2/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 11/44:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 8/5/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 10/7/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 9/9/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 11/11/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 10/14/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Weds 9/16/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 11/18/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 10/21/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 9/23/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 11/25/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 10/28/204:00 pm6:00 pm
Wed 9/30/204:00 pm6:00 pm

Tagged as:


A mix of music from around the world that makes a difference, new tunes, and live local grooves. Hosts Connie Coale & Jenny Michael alternate bi-weekly.

 

Wednesday Music Magazine – Connie Coale – 11/18/20

 

 

 

Wednesday Music Magazine – Jenny Michael –  11/25/20

 

 

 

 

Music Magazine Playlists – Connie Coale

 

Music Magazine Playlists – Jenny Michael



Wednesday Music Magazine crew

My show: Wednesday Music Magazine Connie started out with a 4-7am morning show, and then moved to a Thursday, 1-4pm slot she dubbed “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun” which featured only women artists. Later, the show was named “One Size Fits All.” Since 1994, she has alternated with Jenny Michael on the Wednesday Music Magazine, […]

Passionate about music since childhood, Jenny Michael opted to become a broadcaster in lieu of learning to play an instrument (still on her bucket list though!). KVMR presents an opportunity for her to indulge in all types of music, while satisfying a desire to serve the community. “The beauty of doing community radio is the […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest