The New Bleat

Sean Dooley - Friday 2pm-4pm

Scheduled on

Fri 4/3/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/6/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 2/7/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/10/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/13/203:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 2/14/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/17/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/20/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 2/21/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/24/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/27/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 2/28/202:00 pm4:00 pm

Tagged as:


Welcome Radio Lovers! Dooley is here to save you the time & trouble of losing your dignity/self-esteem/sanity/(insert psychological disorder here) searching for new music thru the soul-sucking rabbit hole we have come to know as the internet. No Bull*#$%, just solid new tunes from artists worth your whole-hearted attention. There are no right answers or correct notes…Just one hair & some air.

 

The New Bleat – 3/13/20

 

 

The New Bleat – 2/28/20 (Membership Drive Special)

 

 

The New Bleat Playlists



The New Bleat crew

Sean, who grew up listening to radio, is one of several “second generation” disc jockeys at the community station. His father, Andy Dooley-Miller, was an early Sunday morning host for years and now hosts The Music Grotto, every 4 weeks on Wednesdays 2pm-4pm. “I went in with my dad when I was about 13 and […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest