The New Bleat

Sean Dooley - Friday 2pm-4pm

Scheduled on

Fri 1/1/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/2/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/5/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/9/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/12/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/16/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/19/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/23/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 3/26/212:00 pm4:00 pm
Fri 4/30/212:00 pm4:00 pm

Tagged as:


Welcome Radio Lovers! Dooley is here to save you the time & trouble of losing your dignity/self-esteem/sanity/(insert psychological disorder here) searching for new music thru the soul-sucking rabbit hole we have come to know as the internet. No Bull*#$%, just solid new tunes from artists worth your whole-hearted attention. There are no right answers or correct notes… Just one hair & some air.

The New Bleat – 4/16/21

 

 

The New Bleat – 4/9/21

 

 

 

 

 

 

The New Bleat Playlists



The New Bleat crew

Sean Dooley is one of several “second generation” disc jockeys here at KVMR. Sean’s father, Andy Dooley-Miller, was an early Sunday morning host for years and now hosts The Music Grotto, every 4 weeks on Wednesdays 2pm-4pm. “I went in with my dad when I was about 13 and scoured the CD racks, looking at […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest