R Town Radio

Peter Blachley - Sunday 7pm-8pm

Scheduled on

Sun 1/3/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun 12/6/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun 11/8/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 12/9/20 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
Wed 11/11/20 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
Sun 1/17/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun 12/20/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun 11/22/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 12/23/20 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
Wed 1/27/21 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
Sun 1/31/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Tagged as:


R Town Radio is a one-hour program devoted to classic genres of music combined with interview segments. Every 2 weeks on Sunday, 7pm-8pm.

 

 

 

R Town Radio – 1/3/21

 
 

 

 

R Town Radio Playlists

 



R Town Radio crew

Peter Blachley’s love of music has followed him all his life. As a musician during the Northern California club scene in the early Seventies Peter moved to Los Angeles to begin a career in the recording business. Blachley was hired on at Capitol Record’s iconic Hollywood Tower, starting in the Creative Services branch and then […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest