Pet Sounds

Mark Leviton - Monday 2pm-4pm

Scheduled on

Mon 3/2/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 2/3/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 4/6/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 3/9/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 2/10/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 4/13/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 3/16/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 2/17/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 4/20/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 3/23/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 2/24/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 4/27/202:00 pm4:00 pm
Mon 3/30/202:00 pm4:00 pm

Tagged as: ,


Featuring music of and inspired by the sixties. Playlists, podcasts and other fun stuff can be found at petsoundsmusic.com.

 

Pet Sounds – 3/16/20

 

 

Pet Sounds – 3/9/20

 

 

Pet Sounds Playlists



Pet Sounds crew

My Show: Pet Sounds Los Angeles native Mark Leviton had his first national publication in Rolling Stone while still in high school, and has written on music, film, books and popular culture for five decades, with hundreds of credits in L.A. Weekly, Phonograph Record Magazine, Fusion, BAM Magazine, Music Connection, The L.A. Reader, New Musical […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest