Friday Music Magazine

Hap Hazard - 4pm-6pm

Scheduled on

Fri 1/1/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 7/2/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 8/6/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 6/11/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 3/12/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 8/13/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 4/16/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 3/19/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 7/23/214:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri 7/30/214:00 pm6:00 pm

Tagged as:


A mix of music from around the world that makes a difference, new tunes, and live local grooves.
Info on the various hosts, plus Playlists for each of The Music Magazine Show episodes can be found below.

 

Friday Music Magazine Playlists



Friday Music Magazine crew

Hap Hazard volunteered to help KVMR with its birth pains over 30 years ago by offering to do some children’s programming. I drove up to the mountaintop cabin being used to broadcast the on again/off again shows, expecting to be taught how to work the mixing board before I did my first on air debut. […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest