KVMR Evening News

Weekdays 6pm-6:30pm

Scheduled on

Mon 6/1/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Weds 7/1/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 5/1/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 6/2/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 6/3/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 6/4/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 6/5/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 7/6/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 7/7/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 6/8/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 7/8/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 6/9/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 7/9/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 6/10/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 7/10/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 6/11/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 6/12/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 7/14/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 6/15/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Weds 7/15/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 6/16/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 7/16/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 7/17/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 6/17/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 7/13/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 6/19/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 7/20/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 7/21/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 6/22/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 7/22/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 7/23/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 6/23/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Weds 6/24/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 7/24/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 6/26/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 7/27/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 7/28/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 6/29/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 7/29/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 6/30/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 7/30/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 7/31/206:00 pm6:30 pm

Tagged as:


KVMR Evening Newscasts are broadcast every week night between 6:00 and 6:30 PM. Featuring local, regional, national & international headlines, local features, live call-in discussion, and commentaries. Plus regular features from Molly Fisk, George Rebane, Will Durst, and others. You can email KVMR’s News team at; news @ kvmr.org or you can call in a news tip to at: (530) 265-9073 ext. 206

Local news sources:  The Union  Yubanet  Emergency resources



KVMR Evening News crew

Name of my Show: Friday Morning Show with Charlotte For me it’s all about music that makes me want to move and groove: rock/pop, blues, jazz, hip-hop, soul/gospel, powerful voices and sound. I especially love finding and sharing new music in a variety of genres. Join me every other Friday morning from 7-10 am for […]

Felton Pruitt, a 30+ year radio veteran with stints including KFAT, XM Satellite Radio and now part of the KVMR News Team.


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest