KVMR Evening News

Weekdays 6pm-6:30pm

Scheduled on

Fri 5/1/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 3/2/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 4/2/206:00 pm7:00 pm
Fri 4/3/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 3/4/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 5/4/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 3/5/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 5/5/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 4/6/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 5/6/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 3/6/206:00 pm7:00 pm
Thurs 5/7/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 4/7/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 5/8/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 4/8/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 3/9/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 4/9/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 3/10/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 4/10/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 3/11/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 5/11/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 3/12/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 5/12/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 5/13/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 4/13/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 3/13/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 5/14/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 4/14/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 4/15/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 5/15/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 3/16/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thur 4/16/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 4/17/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 3/17/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 3/18/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 5/18/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 5/19/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thur 3/19/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Weds 5/20/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 3/20/206:00 pm7:00 pm
Thurs 5/21/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 5/22/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 5/25/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 5/26/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 5/27/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 4/27/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 4/28/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 5/28/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Fri 5/29/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Wed 4/29/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Mon 3/30/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Thurs 4/30/206:00 pm6:30 pm
Tues 3/31/206:00 pm6:30 pm

Tagged as:


KVMR Evening Newscasts are broadcast every week night between 6:00 and 6:30 PM. Featuring local, regional, national & international headlines, local features, live call-in discussion, and commentaries. Plus regular features from Molly Fisk, George Rebane, Will Durst, and others. You can email KVMR’s News team at; news @ kvmr.org or you can call in a news tip to at: (530) 265-9073 ext. 206

Local news sources:  The Union  Yubanet  Emergency resources



KVMR Evening News crew

Name of my Show: Friday Morning Show with Charlotte For me it’s all about music that makes me want to move and groove: rock/pop, blues, jazz, hip-hop, soul/gospel, powerful voices and sound. I especially love finding and sharing new music in a variety of genres. Join me every other Friday morning from 7-10 am for […]

Felton Pruitt, a 30+ year radio veteran with stints including KFAT, XM Satellite Radio and now part of the KVMR News Team.


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

How well is KVMR serving you during this pandemic?

Take Our Survey Today
X

Pin It on Pinterest