Ital Culture

Redlocks - Friday 8pm-10pm

Scheduled on

Fri 5/1/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 6/5/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 5/8/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 4/10/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 6/12/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 5/15/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 4/17/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 6/19/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 5/22/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 6/26/208:00 pm10:00 pm
Fri 5/29/208:00 pm10:00 pm

Tagged as:


Reggae music from roots to the newest dancehall! KVMR DJ Christopher Redlocks brings you Reggae music and culture from the studio in Nevada City. Weekly on Fridays 8pm-10pm.

Ital Culture – 5/29/20

 

 

 

Ital Culture – 5/22/20

 

 

Ital Culture Playlists

 



Ital Culture crew

In his teenage years, Christopher worked at Cherry Records in Auburn, where he was musically mentored by store owner Al Lauer, himself now a former KVMR broadcaster and winner of a station Lifetime Achievement Award.


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest