Governor Newsom COVID-19 Press Briefing

Weekdays 12pm-1pm

Scheduled on

Fri 5/1/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Mon 6/1/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Mon 5/4/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Tues 5/5/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Wed 5/6/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Thurs 5/7/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Wed 4/8/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Thurs 4/9/201:00 pm2:00 pm
Fri 4/10/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Mon 5/11/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Tues 5/12/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Mon 4/13/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Wed 5/13/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Tues 4/14/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Thurs 5/14/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Wed 4/15/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Fri 5/15/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Thur 4/16/201:00 pm2:00 pm
Fri 4/17/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Mon 5/18/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Tues 5/19/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Weds 5/20/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Fri 5/22/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Tues 5/26/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Mon 4/27/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Tues 4/28/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Wed 4/29/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Fri 5/29/2012:00 pm1:00 pm
Thurs 4/30/201:00 pm2:00 pm

Tagged as:


Governor Gavin Newsom’s daily press briefing on how California is handling the day-t0-day issues of the Coronavirus.



Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest