Diamonds and Rust

Laura Miller - Saturday 6pm-8pm

Scheduled on

Sat 8/1/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 10/3/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 9/5/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 11/7/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 10/10/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 9/12/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 11/14/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 10/17/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 9/19/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 11/21/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 10/24/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 9/26/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 11/28/206:00 pm8:00 pm
Sat 10/31/206:00 pm8:00 pm

Tagged as:


Hosted by long time KVMR Broadcaster Laura Miller, her show features Contemporary Singer-Songwriters, Folk, Americana, and Rock.
 
 

Diamonds and Rust – 11/21/20

 

 
 

Diamonds and Rust – 11/14/20

 

 

Diamonds and Rust Playlists



Diamonds and Rust crew

Host of Diamonds & Rust weekly on Saturdays from 6-8 pm. Featuring contemporary Singer-Songwriters, Folk, Americana, and Rock. Laura started volunteering at KVMR in 1979 and later served as Program Director and General Manager. She was also the General Manager and a broadcaster, at community radio station KZYX in the Mendocino area for two years.


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest