Democracy Now!

Weekdays 7pm-8pm

Scheduled on

Fri 1/1/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 12/1/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 11/2/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 12/2/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 12/3/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 11/4 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 1/1/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 1/4/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 1/5/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thur 11/5/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 1/6/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 11/6/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 1/7/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 12/7/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 12/8/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 1/8/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 11/9/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 12/9/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 11/10/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 12/10/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 1/11/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 11/11/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 12/11/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 11/12/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 1/12/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 11/13/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 1/13/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 12/14/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 1/14/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 1/15/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 12/15/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 11/16/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 12/16/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 12/17/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 11/17/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 12/18/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 1/18/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 11/18/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 1/19/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 11/19/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 11/20/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 1/20/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 12/21/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 1/21/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 1/22/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 12/22/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 11/23/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 12/23/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 11/24/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 12/24/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 11/25/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 1/25/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 12/25/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 1/26/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 11/26/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 11/27/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 1/27/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 12/28/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 1/28/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Tues 12/29/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri 1/29/21 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wed 12/30/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon 11/30/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thurs 12/31/20 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Tagged as:


Democracy Now! is a national, daily, independent, award-winning news program hosted by journalists Amy Goodman and Juan Gonzalez.

Democracy Now!’s War and Peace Report provides our audience with access to people and perspectives rarely heard in the U.S.corporate-sponsored media, including independent and international journalists, ordinary people from around the world who are directly affected by U.S. foreign policy, grassroots leaders and peace activists, artists, academics and independent analysts. In addition, Democracy Now! hosts real debates–debates between people who substantially disagree, such as between the White House or the Pentagon spokespeople on the one hand, and grassroots activists on the other.

 

Watch today’s Democracy Now! VIDEO here

 



Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest