County Line Bluegrass

Eric Rice - Saturday 10am-12pm

Scheduled on

Sat 8/1/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 10/3/2010:00 am1:00 pm
Sat 9/5/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 11/7/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 10/10/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 9/12/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 11/14/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 10/17/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 9/19/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 11/21/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 9/26/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 11/28/2010:00 am12:00 pm
Sat 10/31/2010:00 am12:00 pm

Tagged as:


A special blend of the latest bluegrass music with a touch of traditional, gospel, and live in-studio performances. Every Saturday, 10am-12pm with longtime KVMR host and Bluegrass fanatic Eric Rice
 
 
 

County Line Bluegrass – 11/28/20

 

 

County Line Bluegrass – 11/21/20

 

 
 

County Line Bluegrass Playlists



County Line Bluegrass crew

Born and raised in California. Bounced around the country a little. Went to Golden West College in Huntington Beach studying girls and surfing. Did not and would not go to Vietnam. Child of the 60’s lived for a time in the Haight. Rented a big house in SF and one of the roomates was Norm […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Pin It on Pinterest