with Johnny Gallagher

Search form

Pet Sounds 6/6/12 Playlist

Mark Leviton's picture

Cat's Squirrel/Cream
Dreams of Milk & Honey/Leslie West
Blister On the Moon/Taste
Greasy Heart/Jefferson Airplane
Iron Butterfly Theme (live)/Iron Butterfly
Where Do You Go?/Fever Tree
Someone's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonite/Fleetwood Mac
Bluebird (long version)/Buffalo Springfield
My Eyes Have Seen You/The Doors
Disguises/The Who
7 and 7 Is/Love
South Down Road/The Paupers

God Only Knows/The Flaming Lips
One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong/Father John Misty (J Tillman)
We Can Work It Out/Crooked Still
Meet On the Ledge/Counting Crows
Just a Little (live)/Nils Lofgren
Little Wing/Turtle Island Quartet
Shelter/The Beach Boys
Pleasant Valley Sunday (demo)/Carole King
Let It Be Me/George Harrison
Bird On the Wire (live)/Leonard Cohen
High Flyin' Bird/Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Night Comes In (live)/Richard Thompson
Weaker Moments/Chip Taylor & The New Ukrainians
Pet Sounds/The Beach Boys [opening and closing theme]